2013-2014 Mid-Year Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: Security, Safety, and Health Committee

Chairperson: John B. Hardin III

List of members: Dr. Gary Don Harkey, Chris Bell, Tony Perez, Haven David, Brandi Brannon, Carl Brinkley, Robin Wike, Dr. Mark Roberson, Paula Brogdon, Toney Sharp, Lyle Bonner,

Mike Hopper, Tina Baker, Karla Wooten, Pam Garvin

Dates of meetings: Did not meet in Fall, will meet in Spring

Accomplishments: N/A

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: N/A

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address:

Submitted by: Jacqueline Bone

Date submitted: 12/13/13